Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shakespeare@ presents Hamlet

March 28, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

In it’s inaugural season Shakespeare@ is excited to present the production of HAMLET, with performances beginning Thursday, March 28 at at Grace Church Van Vorst (39 Erie Street), 7:30 pm.

Opening night is set for Sunday, March 31 at Grace Church Van Vorst, 7:00 pm, and shows will run through April 14.

Full show dates and times:

  • Thursday, March 28, 7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 29, 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 4, 7:30 pm
  • Friday, April 5, 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 11 7:30 pm
  • Friday, April 12 2019, 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 7:00 pm

Performances are open to the public, but require advanced registration. For more information or to reserve your spot, please visit www.shakespeare-at.org/.
Photo by Will O’Hare

Please follow and like us:
error

Details

Date:
March 28, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Venue