Staff Directory

The Office of Cultural Affairs is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. For general inquiries, please call the main number at (201) 547-6921 or email us at culturalaffairs@jcnj.org

Christine Goodman, Director, Office of Cultural Affairs, CGoodman@jcnj.org

Greg Brickey
Rotunda Art Gallery Curator and Event Planner
GBrickey@jcnj.org

Marijul Conol
Senior Community Relations Specialist
MConol@jcnj.org

Kat Kazaba
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
KKazaba@jcnj.org

Tristen Mathis
Audio & Visual Aid and Permitting Clerk
TMathis@jcnj.org

Christopher Pellegrino
Program Coordinator, Special Events
CPellegrino@jcnj.org

Jalen Haynes
On-Site Event Assistant &
Equipment Transport

Leotis Clyburn
Community Relations Specialist
LClyburn@jcnj.org

Catherine Deadwyler
Supervisor of Accounts
cdeadwyler@jcnj.org

Glenn Luttman
Audio & Visual Specialist
GLuttman@jcnj.org

Catherine Nichols
Office Manager
CNnichols@jcnj.org

Gretchen Von Koenig
Curator & Grant Specialist
GVonKoenig@jcnj.org

Dominique Pollard
On-Site Event Assistant

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Let us know, we’re here to help! Using the form below, please let us know the reason for reaching out and how we can better assist you.