Staff Directory

The Office of Cultural Affairs is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 6:00 pm. For general inquiries, please call the main number at (201) 547-6921 or email us at culturalaffairs@jcnj.org

Christine Goodman -DIRECTOR – OFFICE OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS
CGoodman@jcnj.org     201 547 4303

Greg Brickey
ROTUNDA ART GALLERY CURATOR & EVENT PLANNER
GBrickey@jcnj.org 201 547 4333

Leotis Clyburn
COMMUNITY RELATIONS SPECIALIST
LClyburn@jcnj.org 201 547 6921

Marijul Conol
SENIOR COMMUNITY RELATIONS SPECIALIST
MConol@jcnj.org 201-547-6554

Catherine Deadwyler
SUPERVISOR OF ACCOUNTS
CDeadwyler@jcnj.org 201 547 4656

Lisa Catanio
MARKETING & OUTREACH COORDINATOR
ECatanio@jcnj.org 201 547 4327

Glenn Luttman
AUDIO & VISUAL SPECIALIST
GLuttman@jcnj.org 201 547 5170

 

 

Claudia Ciaccio
DEPUTY DIRECTOR, JERSEY CITY MURAL ARTS PROGRAM
Cciaccio@jcnj.org 201 547 6921

Thyquel Halley
STUDENT AIDE
THalley@jcnj.org 201 547 6544

Brooke Hansson
DIRECTOR, JERSEY CITY MURAL ARTS PROGRAM
BHansson@jcnj.org 201 547 6921

Helen Hinton, MARY MCLEOD BETHUNE LIFE CENTER
SR PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
HHinton@jcnj.org 201 547 4565

Florence Holmes, MARY MCLEOD BETHUNE LIFE CENTER
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
FHolmes@jcnj.org 201-547-4565

Alvin Pettit
DIRECTOR, MARY MCLEOD BETHUNE LIFE CENTER
APettit@jcnj.org 201-547-4565

Nakia Wiggins, MARY MCLEOD BETHUNE LIFE CENTER
CLERK/COMMUNITY RELATIONS
NWiggins@jcnj.org 201-547-4565

Dominique Pollard
ON-SITE EVENT ASSISTANT

Jalen Haynes
ON-SITE EVENT ASSISTANT &
EQUIPMENT TRANSPORT

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Let us know, we’re here to help! Using the form below, please let us know the reason for reaching out and how we can better assist you.