City of Jersey City Office of Cultural Affairs

City Hall
Jersey City Office of Cultural Affairs
280 Grove Street, #215
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Apple Tree House
298 Academy Street
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact: (201) 547-6921 CulturalAffairs@jcnj.org 

Follow us, Like us, Tweet us!

Facebook: Jersey City Art & Culture  // Instagram: @jcartandculture // Twitter: @JCArtCulture


Staff Directory:

Director Christine Goodman / CGoodman@jcnj.org
Greg Brickey – Rotunda Art Gallery Curator and Event Planner / GBrickey@jcnj.org
Leotis Clyburn – Community Relations Specialist / LClyburn@jcnj.org
Marijul Conol – Senior Community Relations Specialist / MConol@jcnj.org
Catherine Deadwyler – Supervisor of Accounts / cdeadwyler@jcnj.org
Jaylen Haynes – On-Site Event Assistant & Equipment Transport
Kat Kazaba – Marketing & Outreach Coordinator / KKazaba@jcnj.org
Glenn Luttman – Audio & Visual Specialist / GLuttman@jcnj.org
Tristen Mathis – Audio & Visual Aid and Permitting Clerk / TMathis@jcnj.org
Anne McTernan – Special Events Program Coordinator / AMcTernan@jcnj.org
Catherine Nichols – Office Manager / cnichols@jcnj.org
Dominique Pollard – On-Site Event Assistant

Click below to download a PDF version of the staff directory!

CULTURAL AFFAIRS STAFF CONTACT LIST 2019